Useful Links

Local Groups and Organisations:

Brockley Better Streets https://www.brockleystreets.co.uk/
The Brockley Society https://brockleysociety.org.uk/
Deptford Society http://deptfordsociety.uk/
Friends of Brookmill Park https://brookmillpark.deptfordcreek.net/
Friends of Friendly Gardens https://twitter.com/fofgse8?lang=en.
Love Clean Streets https://lovecleanstreets.com/reports/home
Street Trees for Living https://www.streettreesforliving.org/

In and around St. John’s:
Ashmead Primary School https://myashmead.org/
Brockley Market http://www.brockleymarket.com
The Brookmill Pubhttps://www.thebrookmill.co.uk/
Celia Hammond Animal Trust Lewisham https://www.celiahammond.org/lewisham/
Kath’s Place https://www.lewishamlocal.com/places/united-kingdom/greater-london/london/area/kaths-place/
Lucas Vale Primary School www.lucasvale.lewisham.sch.uk
St John’s Church https://sjht.org.uk/ – St John’s Church
St John’s Medical Centre https://www.stjohnsmedcentre.co.uk/
St Johns Station (Southeastern) https://www.southeasternrailway.co.uk/travel-information/more-travel-help/station-information/stations/st-johns-london
St Johns Station (Network Rail) https://www.nationalrail.co.uk/stations/SAJ/details.html
St Stephen’s Church of England Primary School https://www.ststephensce.co.uk/

Lewisham Council:
Planning: https://lewisham.gov.uk/myservices/planning